Picture of ArrowWelcome to Gateway Services

Picture of People

We bridge the gap by giving the needed support to individuals to allow for full community participation and opportunities.

Gateway Services is commited to providing quality services to individuals with disabilities who live in Johnson County, Indiana and surrounding counties. For a complete list of services, click on the SERVICES menu items above.

Picture of ArrowNeed a ride?

Picture of a Shuttle

Let Access Johnson County take you where you need to go. Click here for more information.

Picture of ArrowWe're here for YOU!

Picture of climbers

We are The Arc of Johnson County and we are passionate about helping those in need. If you need resources to help you with your life challenges, please contact us and we can help you succeed in a better quality of life.

Picture of ArrowWant to help?

Picture of Raising Arm

There are various ways you can help:

Volunteer--We are always looking for volunteers.

Donate--Individual and corporate donations donations are greatly appreciated.

Career--If you have a calling for working with individuals with disabilities, consider a career with us.

Dancing with the Stars poster
donate button

News and Events Today is Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Community Yoga Fundraiser

Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 7p-8p at Turning Point Church

Wine and Cheese Fundraiser

Friday, August 15, 2014, 4p-7p at 66 Water Street Cafe

fiVe BELoW Fundraiser

Friday, August 15, 2014 and Saturday, August 16, 2014, 9:30a-9p at fiVe BELoW in Plainfield Indiana

Dine to Donate

Sunday, August 17, 2014, open-close at Johnny Carino's. Click to download required flyer you must present at time of dining.

Dine to Donate

Monday, August 18, 2014, 5p-close at Texas Roadhouse. Click to download required flyer you must present at time of dining.

Community Yoga Fundraiser

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 7p-8p at Turning Point Church, $5

Wine and Cheese Fundraiser

Friday, August 22, 2014, 4p-7p at 66 Water Street Cafe

Macy's Shop for a Cause

Saturday, August 23, 2014, at any Macy's store. Save 25% storewide. Click here for details.

Dine to Donate

Monday, August 25, 2014, 4p-close at Logan's Roadhouse. Click to download required flyer you must present at time of dining.

Community Yoga Fundraiser

Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 7p-8p at Turning Point Church, $5

Wine and Cheese Fundraiser

Friday, August 29, 2014, 4p-7p at 66 Water Street Cafe

First Annual Fashion Show

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 12:30p-4:30p at Dye's Walk Country Club

Dancing With The Stars

Friday, September 26, 2014 and Saturday, September 27, 7p at Historic Artcraft Theatre